[University of Saskatchewan Node][Situating Science logo]

People >>>

Node Director

Larry Stewart (History) <l.stewart@usask.ca>



Lesley Biggs (Women's and Gender Studies) <lesley.biggs@usask.ca>

William Buschert (Philosophy) <will.buschert@usask.ca>

Erika Dyck (History, Canada Research Chair in History of Medicine) <erika.dyck@usask.ca>

Sarah Hoffman (Philosophy) <sarah.hoffman@usask.ca>

Robert Hudson (Philosophy) <r.hudson@usask.ca>

Simonne Horwitz (History) <simonne.horwitz@usask.ca>

Allison Muri (English) <allison.muri@usask.ca>

Roger Pierson (Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Sciences) <pierson@erato.usask.ca>

Lisa Smith (History) <lisa.smith@usask.ca>

Martha Smith-Norris (History) <martha.smith-norris@usask.ca>

Raymond Stephenson (English) <raymond.stephanson@usask.ca>

Larry Stewart (History) <l.stewart@usask.ca>


Graduate Students

Corey Sawkins (MA, Philosophy) <ces120@mail.usask.ca>



[U of S Logo]
Last Updated: 06.10.2009